Sacs à dos

Trier par
Filters

Type de sac

Compatibilité avec les compagnies aériennes

    Material

    Durée du séjour

    Couleur

    Fait pour

      Features

      Clear All
      Le Sac à Dos en Noir Le Sac à Dos en Noir

      Le Sac à Dos en Noir

      $102.00 CAD
      Le Sac à Dos en Beige Le Sac à Dos en Beige

      Le Sac à Dos en Beige

      $102.00 CAD
      Le sac à dos suspendu en noir Le sac à dos suspendu en noir

      Le sac à dos suspendu en noir

      $167.00 CAD
      Le Packable Backpack en noir Le Packable Backpack en noir

      Le Packable Backpack en noir

      $63.00 CAD
      L'ultime sac à dos à langer en noir L'ultime sac à dos à langer en noir

      L'ultime sac à dos à langer en noir

      $245.00 CAD
      Le Sac à Dos à Langer Le Sac à Dos à Langer

      Le Sac à Dos à Langer

      $193.00 CAD
      Le Sac à Dos à Langer en Gris

      Le Sac à Dos à Langer en Gris

      $193.00 CAD
      Limited Edition
      Le sac à dos Messenger

      Le sac à dos Messenger

      $128.00 CAD
      New
      Le sac à dos à langer en marine

      Le sac à dos à langer en marine

      $193.00 CAD
      Limited Edition
      The High-brid Backpack The High-brid Backpack

      The High-brid Backpack

      $102.00 CAD

      Un sac à dos aussi polyvalent que toi

      Vous avez des endroits à visiter, des tas de gens à voir ! Mais quel sac de voyage personnel choisissez-vous lorsque vous préparez une escapade de week-end à la montagne, un voyage en voiture dans le désert, ou même des vacances dans un centre de villégiature et un spa luxueux à proximité ? Nous avons le sac à dos idéal pour vous. Idéal pour toute occasion de voyage, le design polyvalent de nos sacs à dos de mode est bien équipé avec un compartiment principal spacieux qui a assez de place pour accueillir une pochette rembourrée pour ordinateur portable. Il y a également des bretelles rembourrées et réglables, de multiples poches telles que des poches extérieures à glissière et à glissement pour ranger votre portefeuille de voyage ou votre bouteille d'eau, un passage pour trolley, et un porte-clés pour attacher votre porte-clés.

      Ne soyez pas surpris si les compliments commencent à affluer lorsque vous vous pavanez avec notre sac à dos de tous les jours, notre sac à dos convertible 2 en 1, notre sac à dos ou notre sac fourre-tout. Tout en tenant compte du style et de la fonctionnalité, notre collection de sacs à dos à la mode comprend également un sac Crossbody et un Fanny Pack.

      L'objectif de cette collection de sacs à dos de voyage et de tous les jours était de créer des caractéristiques qui offrent beaucoup de rangement pour emballer tous vos essentiels de voyage. En particulier, si vous avez besoin de certains compartiments, comme les sacs pour bébés qui ont plusieurs sections et poches. Nous proposons ces sacs dans des couleurs telles que le sac à dos noir, beige, anthracite, naturel, vert matcha, rose sakura et croco noir. Trouvez la taille et la couleur qui vous conviennent et préparez-vous à tomber amoureux de notre collection de sacs à dos de tous les jours et de sacs convertibles !

Backpacks

Sort by
Filters

Bag Type

Airline Compatibility

Material

Length of Stay

Color

Made For

Features

Clear All
The Backpack in Black The Backpack in Black

The backpack in Black

$102.00 CAD
The Backpack in Beige The Backpack in Beige

The backpack in Beige

$102.00 CAD
The Hanging Backpack in Black The Hanging Backpack in Black

The hanging backpack in Black

$167.00 CAD
The Packable Backpack in Black The Packable Backpack in Black

The packable backpack  

$63.00 CAD
The Ultimate Diaper Backpack in Black The Ultimate Diaper Backpack in Black

The ultimate diaper backpack in Black

$245.00 CAD
The Backpack Diaper Bag in Black The Backpack Diaper Bag in Black

The backpack diaper bag in Black

$193.00 CAD
The Backpack Diaper Bag in Grey

The backpack diaper bag in Grey

$193.00 CAD
Limited Edition
The Messenger Backpack in Black

The messenger backpack in Black

$128.00 CAD
New
The Backpack Diaper Bag in Navy

The backpack diaper bag in Navy

$193.00 CAD
Limited Edition
The High-brid Backpack The High-brid Backpack

The High-brid Backpack

$102.00 CAD

A Backpack That's As Versatile As You

You've got places to go, plenty of people to see! But, what personal travel bag do you reach for when packing for a weekend getaway to the mountains, a road trip to the desert, or even a staycation at a luxurious resort & spa nearby? We have the perfect ladies backpack for you. Ideal for any travel occasion, the versatile design of our fashion rucksacks comes well equipped with a spacious main compartment that has enough room to fit a padded laptop sleeve. Each quality bag also has padded and adjustable shoulder straps for optimal comfort, multiple pocket options such as an external slip and zipper pocket to store your travel wallet or water bottle, a trolley passthrough to attach your heavy load to a suitcase during travel, and a key fob for easy access to your key ring.

Don't be surprised if the compliments start to flood in as you strut our Everyday Backpack, 2-In-1 Convertible Backpack Purse, Rucksack or Backpack Tote Bag. While taking into account style, easy access, comfort, and functionality, our collection of fashionable womens travel backpacksalso includes a Crossbody Bag and Fanny Pack. 

The goal of this everyday use and travel backpack collection was to create features that provide plenty of storage to pack all of your travel essentials. Especially, if you need certain compartments for gear similar to how baby bags have many sections and pockets. You'll always be prepared to pack for a wide range of activities from running and hiking to everyday use like going to the store. We offer these bags in colors such as a black backpack, beige, charcoal, natural, matcha green, sakura pink and black croc. Find your perfect size and color and get ready to fall in love with our collection of everyday and convertible backpacks!